

St. Mary's College (Autonomous) Reaccredited with A+ Grade by NAAC (4th Cycle) Thoothukudi - 628 001



Internal Quality Assurance Cell External Peer Review (AAA) Exit Meeting – Minutes

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell of St. Mary's College (Autonomous) conducted the External Peer Review on 21st October 2021 in the campus. The external peer team reviewed the presentations, visited the departments, assessed the documentation, and recommended a few suggestions for the enhanced performance of the institution in the academic arena in the Exit Meeting.

Agenda:

- To review the presentations of the IQAC Coordinator, the Coordinator of the STAR
 College Scheme, IIC Coordinator, the coordinator of Community Development
 Programme, the coordinator of Centres for Excellence (Clubs & Forums) the heads of
 the departments, the librarian, the physical director and the counsellor.
- To evaluate the report of the academic, the sports and the cocurricular activities carried out in the academic years 2019-20 and 2020-21.

Action Taken Report:

- The external experts analysed the presentations and suggested recommendations to further the progress. IQAC implemented the suggestive measures in the academic year 2021-22.
- The external experts evaluated the accolades of the institution in the AYs 2019-20
 & 2020-21 presented by IQAC and the suggested recommendations were carried out by the IQAC and the departments.
- The external experts endorsed the institution's efforts to sustain quality in all its ventures.

B. Jerena Margaret
IQAC Coordinator
IQAC Co-ordinator
St. Mary's College (Autonomous)
Thoothukudi

Principal
St. Mary's College (Autonomous)
Thoothukudi-628 001.



St. Mary's College (Autonomous) – Thoothukudi Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) 2021-2022

S.No.	Members	Signature
1.	Principal	
	Dr. Sr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose	Levis Ross
	Chairperson	
2.	IQAC Coordinator	
	Dr. B. Serena Margaret	B. Serena Margaret
	IQAC Coordinator	
3.	Management Nominee	
	Dr. Sr. A. Arockia Jenecius Alphonse	Arockia Jenecius Alphansi
	Asst. Coordinator	
4.	IQAC Members	
	Dr. S. Euchrista Immaculate Sylvia	S. Enchusta ammaculate
	Associate Professor of Physics	100
5.	Dr. S. Beulah Jerlin	
	Assistant Professor of Botany	kulahing
6.	Ms. S. M. Rojapoo	
	Assistant Professor of History	8-46 5-18
7.	Ms. A. Nirmala Shirley	S-Ne 52 fr A. Dirmal Shirl of
	Assistant Professor of Physics	A. Dirmans Shart
8.	Dr. C. Zozimus Divya Lobo	C. Ogh
	Assistant Professor of Chemistry	C. D. Star
9.	Dr. T. Priyanka	00.1
	Assistant Professor of Commerce	1. Myale
10.	Senior Administrative Officer	P. Rose
	Ms. P. Rose Wens	M. Kosas
	Office Superintendent	