

St. Mary's College (Autonomous) Reaccredited with A+ Grade by NAAC (4th Cycle) Thoothukudi - 628 001



Internal Quality Assurance Cell External Peer Review (AAA) Follow Up Action - Minutes

The Internal Quality Assurance cell conducted a meeting on 11.01.2021 to discuss the recommendations of the external members of the Governing Body who conducted the external peer review in the online mode during the pandemic period on 07.01.2021. The IQAC Coordinator Dr. B. Serena Margaret led the meeting. All the IQAC members attended the meeting and discussed the implementation of the suggestive measures of the external experts.

Agenda:

- To discuss the follow up action for the recommendations of the external experts who assessed the performance of the institution in the odd semester of the AY 2020-21.
- To implement the necessary changes in the functioning of the institution based on the recommendations of the external experts.

Action Taken Report:

- The IQAC ensured that the departments undertook collaborative academic and research activities.
- The HEI tied up with the industries that offer internship for the students.

B. Jerena Margaret
IQAC Coordinator
IQAC Co-ordinator
St. Mary's College (Autonomous)
Thoothukudi

Principal
St. Mary's College (Autonomous)
Thoothukudi-628 001.



St. Mary's College (Autonomous) - Thoothukudi Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) 2020-2021

S.No.	Members	Signature
	Principal	
1.	Dr. Sr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose	Luis Ross
	Chairperson	
2.	IQAC Coordinator	D 0
	Dr. B. Serena Margaret	B. Serena Margaret
	IQAC Coordinator	
3.	Management Nominee	, ,, ,, ,,
	Dr. Sr. A. Arockia Jenecius Alphonse	Arockia Jeseus Alphos
	Asst. Coordinator	
4.	IQAC Members	S. Encherstatemmaalte
	Dr. S. Euchrista Immaculate Sylvia	and the second
	Associate Professor of Physics	
5.	Dr. S. Beulah Jerlin	Bulablel
	Assistant Professor of Botany	Bulapterly
6.	Ms. S. M. Rojapoo	0,40,000
	Assistant Professor of History	
7.	Ms. A. Nirmala Shirley	A. Dirmala Shirley
	Assistant Professor of Physics	A. NITMOURTS MITTE
8.	Dr. C. Zozimus Divya Lobo	C. Digalob
	Assistant Professor of Chemistry	C. F
9.	Dr. T. Priyanka	(P) 1
	Assistant Professor of Commerce	T. Pijalen

