

St. Mary's College (Autonomous) Reaccredited with A+ Grade by NAAC (4th Cycle) Thoothukudi - 628 001



Internal Quality Assurance Cell External Peer Review (AAA) Follow Up Action – Minutes

Date: 26.10.2021

The IQAC meeting was held on 26th October 2021. The IQAC Coordinator Dr. B. Serena Margaret led the meeting. All the IQAC members attended the meeting and discussed the follow up action for the recommendations of the external experts who evaluated the performance of the institution in the AAA conducted on 21.10.2021.

Agenda:

- To discuss the follow up action for the recommendations of the external experts who assessed the performance of the institution in the AAA.
- To implement the necessary changes in the Action Plan of the HEI based on the recommendations of the external experts.

Action Taken Report

- IQAC effected the implementation of Bloom's Taxonomy for question paper setting under OBE.
- IQAC conducted an Orientation Programme for the mentors of MOOCs under SWAYAM NPTEL portal on 15.11.2021 to enhance the performance of the students in the MOOCs.
- On 01.02.2022 IQAC organised an Orientation Programme on "Building Quality Culture for the Supportive Staff."
- The HEI signed MoUs and conducted activities enriching with the focus on employability, entrepreneurship and skill development.

B. Jerena Mangaret
IQAC Coordinator
IQAC Co-ordinator
St. Mary's College (Autonomous)
Thoothukudi

Principal
St. Mary's College (Autonomous
Thoothukudi-628 001.



St. Mary's College (Autonomous) – Thoothukudi Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) 2021-2022

S.No.	Members	Signature
1.	Principal	
	Dr. Sr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose	Levis Ross
	Chairperson	
2.	IQAC Coordinator	
	Dr. B. Serena Margaret	B. Serena Margaret
	IQAC Coordinator	
3.	Management Nominee	
	Dr. Sr. A. Arockia Jenecius Alphonse	Arockia Jenecius Alphans
	Asst. Coordinator	
4.	IQAC Members	
	Dr. S. Euchrista Immaculate Sylvia	S. Enchustalmmaculate
	Associate Professor of Physics	13
5.	Dr. S. Beulah Jerlin	
	Assistant Professor of Botany	kulahing
6.	Ms. S. M. Rojapoo	
	Assistant Professor of History	8-46 5-18
7.	Ms. A. Nirmala Shirley	Ste 52fr A. Dirmah Shirley
	Assistant Professor of Physics	A. Dirman Shart
8.	Dr. C. Zozimus Divya Lobo	C. Ogh
	Assistant Professor of Chemistry	C. O.
9.	Dr. T. Priyanka	(10)
	Assistant Professor of Commerce	1. Myale
10.	Senior Administrative Officer	P. Rose
	Ms. P. Rose Wens	M. Kosaas
	Office Superintendent	