

St. Mary's College (Autonomous), Thoothukudi (Re-accredited with A⁺ Grade by NAAC) Anti - Sexual Harassment Cell 2019 - 2020

Minutes of the Meeting

Date: 01.07.2019

The meeting of the Anti - Sexual Harassment Cell was held on 01.07.2019. The Principal Dr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose led the meeting. All the Anti - Sexual Harassment Cell members attended the meeting and discussed the conduct of an Awareness Programme on Sexual Assault Prevention.

Agenda:

To create awareness on Sexual Assault Prevention and the ways and means to prevent it.

Action Taken Report:

The Anti-sexual Harassment Cell of the College organised an awareness programme on 'Sexual Assault Prevention' on 08 July 2019 at 2.30p.m. in the auditorium. Mr. Prakash, Deputy Superintendent of Police, Thoothukudi Town, addressed the first- and second-year students on the ways to oppose the sexual harassment and the supportive laws to prevent sexual abuse.

Members of Anti - Sexual Harassment Cell	Signature
Dr. Sr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose	Simi Rose
Principal	duris Kose
Dr. G. Priscilla Pacifica	
Assistant Professor of Mathematics	& Priscilla Parifin
Ms. K. Saravana Devi	0 0
Assistant Professor of Chemistry	Sunder

Auri Rose Principal

Principal St. Mary's College (Autonomous) Thoethukudi-828 001.



St. Mary's College (Autonomous), Thoothukudi (Re-accredited with A⁺ Grade by NAAC) Anti - Sexual Harassment Cell 2019 - 2020

Minutes of the Meeting

Date: 17.02.2020

The meeting of the Anti - Sexual Harassment Cell was held on 17.02.2020. The Principal Dr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose led the meeting. All the Anti - Sexual Harassment Cell members attended the meeting and discussed the conduct of an Awareness Programme on Prevention of Sexual Harassment of Women.

Agenda:

To create awareness on Prevention of Sexual Harassment of Women.

Action Taken Report:

Anti-sexual harassment Cell organised an awareness programme on'Prevention of sexual harassment of women' on 24th February 2020. Mrs.V.Subashini B.A., B.L., Public Prosecutor, Mahila court, Thoothukudi addressed the first year students on how to oppose the sexual harassment and on the supportive laws to prevent sexual abuse.

Members of Anti - Sexual Harassment Cell	Signature
Dr. Sr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose	Sin Rose
Principal	duris Kose
Dr. G. Priscilla Pacifica	
Assistant Professor of Mathematics	& Priscilla Semifica
Ms. K. Saravana Devi	0
Assistant Professor of Chemistry	Sender

Principal

St. Mary's College (Autonomous) Thoethukudi-628 001.