

St. Mary's College (Autonomous), Thoothukudi (Re-accredited with A^+ Grade by NAAC) SC / ST Cell 2018 - 2019

Minutes of the Meeting

Date: 02.05.2018

The meeting of the SC / ST Cell was held on 02.05.2018. The Principal Dr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose led the meeting. All the SC / ST cell members attended the meeting and discussed the Admission Policy as per the Government norms and the conduct of orientation programme on scholarships.

Agenda:

To give proper representation during the admission as per the Government norms.

To conduct an orientation programme to the students on Scholarships.

Action Taken Report:

The members of the SC / ST cell ensured that the admission for the academic year 2018 - 2019 was administered adhering to the Government norms. Orientation programme was conducted for the students for availing scholarships.

Members of SC / ST Cell	Signature
Dr. Sr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose	Livia Rose
Principal	
Dr. A. Punitha Tharani	A-PD D
Senior Faculty	
Dr. S. Theresammal	
Faculty Co-ordinator	5. Theresamol
Ms P. Rose Wens	D G
Office Superintendent	P. Rossons
Ms. S. Minmini	e. Uinnim
Students' Union President	S. Hinne

Principal
St. Mary's College (Autonomous)
Thoethukudi-828 001.



St. Mary's College (Autonomous), Thoothukudi (Re-accredited with A^+ Grade by NAAC) SC / ST Cell 2018 - 2019

Minutes of the Meeting

Date: 30.11.2018

The meeting of the SC / ST Cell was held on 30.11.2018. The Principal Dr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose led the meeting. All the SC / ST cell members attended the meeting and discussed the follow-up of the status of procuring scholarships as per the Government norms.

Agenda:

To ensure that the application of scholarships was carried out within the stipulated time as per the Government norms.

Action Taken Report:

The members of the SC / ST cell ensured that the scholarships for the academic year 2018 - 2019 was administered adhering to the Government norms.

Members of SC / ST Cell	Signature
Dr. Sr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose	C 2
Principal	dunia Rose
Dr. A. Punitha Tharani	18 0 01
Senior Faculty	A.P70 D.L_
Dr. S. Theresammal	5. Theregammal
Faculty Co-ordinator	S. Theresamor
Ms P. Rose Wens	D G
Office Superintendent	P. Rosses
Ms. S. Minmini	0 11 had -
Students' Union President	S. Himmin

Principal
St. Mary's College (Autonomous)
Thoethukudi-828 001.