

St. Mary's College (Autonomous), Thoothukudi (Re-accredited with A^+ Grade by NAAC) SC / ST Cell 2022 - 2023

Minutes of the Meeting

Date: 03.05.2022

The meeting of the SC/ST Cell was held on 03.05.2022. The Principal Dr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose led the meeting. All the SC / ST cell members attended the meeting and discussed the Admission Policy as per the Government norms and the conduct of orientation programme on scholarships.

Agenda:

To give proper representation during the admission as per the Government norms.

To conduct an orientation programme to the students on Scholarships.

Action Taken Report:

The members of the SC / ST cell ensured that the admission for the academic year 2022 - 2023 was administered adhering to the Government norms. Orientation programme was conducted for the students for availing scholarships.

Members of SC / ST Cell	Signature
Dr. Sr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose	
Principal	Luis Rose
Dr. T. Mary Manonmani	2
Senior Faculty	T. Mary Manana
Dr. S. Theresammal	
Faculty Co-ordinator	5. Theresemmal
Ms P. Rose Wens	n O
Office Superintendent	P. Rosses
Ms. N. Jordan Ruth Mitra	of O and
Students' Union President	Jordan Ruth Milia .N

Principal
St. Mary's College (Autonomous)
Thoethukudi-828 001.



St. Mary's College (Autonomous), Thoothukudi (Re-accredited with A⁺ Grade by NAAC) SC / ST Cell 2022 - 2023

Minutes of the Meeting

Date: 19.01.2023

The meeting of the SC/ST Cell was held on 19.01.2023. The Principal Dr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose led the meeting. All the SC / ST cell members attended the meeting and discussed the follow-up of the status of procuring scholarships as per the Government norms.

Agenda:

To ensure that the application of scholarships was carried out within the stipulated time as per the Government norms.

Action Taken Report:

The members of the SC / ST cell ensured that the scholarships for the academic year 2022 - 2023 was administered adhering to the Government norms.

Members of SC / ST Cell	Signature
Dr. Sr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose	
Principal	Luis Rose
Dr. T. Mary Manonmani	. m
Senior Faculty	T. Mary Manaman
Dr. S. Theresammal	
Faculty Co-ordinator	5. Theresammal
Ms P. Rose Wens	p 0
Office Superintendent	P. Rossans
Ms. N. Jordan Ruth Mitra	d 0 24:
Students' Union President	Jordan Ruth Milia .N

Principal
St. Mary's College (Autonomous)
Thoethukudi-828 001.